Skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Kodak Black “Pistolz & Pearl”

New album from Yak, “Pistolz & Pearl” right before his tour with Durk and Money Bagg yo jumps off. 21 track set list with features from Wam Spin, Syko Spam, Vvsnce, Leo Shimmy Gorditoflo, Lil Crix, and Est Gee.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: