Skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Problem “I owe my Self”

New 10 track project from Jason Martin aka Problem. With features that including Alexandra, Terrace Martin, Mrcl, Rei The Imperial, Nate Curry, Sabrina, Dra Galore, and The Melodiks.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: