Skip to content

NEW ALBUM: LLYOD BANKS “The Course of The Inevitable 3: Pieces of My Pain”

Lloyd Banks delivers his 3rd installment to his “The Course of The Inevitable” series. Pieces of My Pain” is a total of 16 new tracks with features that include Cormega, Dave East, Vado, 38 Spesh, Tony YaYo, and Method Man.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: