Skip to content

NEW ALBUM: YG “ I Got Issues”

YG drops off that new album “ I Got Issues”. The Compton Mc delivers a nice solid album with a total of 14 tracks. Features and production including Hit- Boy, J.Cole, Moneybagg, H.E.R., Roddy Ricch, Post Malone, Mozzy, D3SZN, and CUCO.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: