Skip to content


New 16 tracks total project from Beyoncé with features and production from JAY-Z, The-Dream, The Neptunes, Hit-Boy, No I.D., Mike Dean, Drake, Raphael Saadiq, Labrinth, Skrillex, Tricky Stewart, Syd, Symbolic One, and more.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: