Skip to content

New Album: Kendrick Lamar “Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers”

Stream Kendrick Lamar’s New 2-Disc Album “Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers”. 18 tracks total with features from Summer Walker, Ghostface Killah, Kodak Black, Sampha, Blxst, Baby Keem, Tanna Leone, Oklama, Pharrell, The Alchemist, Boi-1da, Sounwave, Tae Beast, and many more.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: