Skip to content

New Album: DJ Khaled: “KHALED KHALED”

New project from Khaled 14-track LP  with features from

H.E.R., Migos ,Malone, Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Baby,  DaBaby  Puff Daddy, Rick Ross, Big Sean, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Meek Mill, Bryson Tiller, 21 Savage, Lil Durk, Roddy Rich, Justin Timberlake, Justin Bieber, Buju Banton, Capleton, Bounty Killer, and Barrington Levy.

Listen to album in TIDAL – DJ Khaled: KHALED KHALED

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: