Skip to content

NEW EP: RICH THE KID ‘LUCKY 7 + “Money Machine”ft. SipTee (Official Video)

This dude stay dropping content. New EP, from Rich The KidLucky 7. seven tracks total guests include DaBaby, Lil Mosey, Quavo,Takeoff , Mulatto, Flo Milli, and Rubi Rose.
Official music video by Rich The Kid ft. SipTee – Money Machine.
Listen to the EP “Lucky 7”. Out now! Stream:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: